Explore The City

Visit our city to learn more about Masdar and its flagship, low-carbon urban community – Masdar City, which is open to the public every day. Visitors can enjoy the many cafes and restaurants on offer while learning how sustainable development can be achieved through real-world solutions in water, energy efficiency and sustainable architecture.

What can you do during your visit to Masdar City?

  • Walk, run or cycle at the Masdar Park where you can also eat, play and relax in the open air. Great for families!
  • Accompany your walk through the Masdar Institute neighbourhood with the attached attractions map,
  • Visit the Siemens Ingenuity for life centre, open Sunday to Thursday 9am - 6pm. Located on the ground floor of the Siemens Middle East Headquarters, the centre introduces visitors to the company’s founder and pioneer, Werner von Siemens, and some of his earliest innovations and inventions. From there, the interactive ‘A Day in Your Life’ exhibit takes visitors on a journey through 24 hours, with a combination of narrative, illustration and interactive projection mapping demonstrating how Siemens technology connects the real and virtual worlds and improves the lives of people every day.
  • Take the stairs to the Visitor Information area in the lobby of the PRT Station at Masdar Institute Building 1A. Explore the master plan of Masdar City and models showing Masdar’s international renewable energy projects.
  • Experience the Personal Rapid Transit (PRT), the world's first on-demand driverless vehicle. The experience is open Sunday to Thursday between 9am – 5pm.

Arrival and parking: There is ample parking available at the Masdar Park and at the North Car Park. From here, a shuttle service is available to take you to the Masdar City podium. Buses can drop off and pick up visitors at the entrance to the Siemens HQ.

Please get in touch if there is anything we can help you with, by emailing engage@masdar.ae.


Book Your Visit…

Please tell us a little bit about yourself and we'll ensure your visit is fun, insightful and productive.

Government Entities

An Embassy

A Corporation

استكشف مدينة مصدر

تفضل بزيارة مدينة مصدر لمعرفة المزيد عن المدينة ومجتمعها الرائد منخفض الكربون. تفتح مدينة مصدر أبوابها أمام الزوار يومياً. ويمكن لمرتادي المدينة التمتع بالخدمات التي توفرها العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم، كما يمكنهم التعرف على سبل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة من خلال حلول واقعية في استخدام المياه والطاقة والتعرف على الهندسة المعمارية المستدامة.

الرجاء تزويدنا بالمعلومات المطلوبة أدناه حتى تكون زيارتك ممتعة ومفيدة ومثمرة.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل خلال زيارتك لمدينة مصدر؟

  • بإمكانك السير أو الركض أو ركوب الدراجة في "مصدر بارك"، كما يمكنك أيضاً تناول الطعام وممارسة الألعاب الترفيهية والاسترخاء في الهواء الطلق داخل المتنزه ذو الطابع العائلي.
  • يمكنك القيام بجولة في معهد مصدر باستخدام خريطة المرافق المرفقة.
  • تفضل بزيارة مركز الزوار في شركة سيمنز، الذي يفتح أبوابه من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 9 صباحاً حتى الساعة 5 مساء. يقع المركز في الطابق الأرضي من مقر شركة سيمنز الشرق الأوسط في مدينة مصدر، حيث يتعرف زوار المركز على مؤسس الشركة ورائدها، فيرنر فون سيمينز، وبعض ابتكاراته وأفكاره الإبداعية. كما يأخذ معرض "A Day in Your Life" التفاعلي الزائر في رحلة تلخص 24 ساعة في حياة الإنسان اليومية، من خلال عروض توضيحية وتفاعلية تشرح كيفية اتصال تكنولوجيا سيمينز بالعالم الحقيقي والافتراضي ودورها في تحسين نمط الحياة اليومية.
  • استخدم السلالم للوصول إلى منطقة معلومات الزوار في ردهة محطة نظام النقل الشخصي السريع في مبنى معهد مصدر 1A. استكشف المخطط الرئيسي لمدينة مصدر والمجسمات التي تعرض مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة الدولية التي تقوم مصدر بتطويرها.
  • يمكنك تجربة مركبة نظام النقل الشخصي السريع (PRT)، أول مركبة بدون سائق في العالم حسب الطلب. التجربة متاحة من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 9 صباحاً حتى الساعة 5 مساءً.

الوصول ومواقف السيارات: يتوفر موقف سيارات واسع في مصدر بارك وفي موقف السيارات الشمالي. من هنا، تتوفر خدمة نقل مكوكية تأخذك إلى منصة مدينة مصدر. يمكن للحافلات النزول ونقل الزوار عند مدخل مقر شركة سيمنز.

كما يمكنك التواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: engage@masdar.ae

خطط لزيارتك

 

الجهات الحكومية

السفارات

الشركات