Masdar Executive Team

Mohamed Jameel Al Ramahi

Mohamed Jameel Al Ramahi, Chief Executive Officer

Mohamed Jameel Al Ramahi is the Chief Executive Officer of Masdar, a global clean energy powerhouse active in over 40 countries. 

Under his leadership, Masdar has developed into one of the fastest-growing renewable energy companies in the world, with a combined global project portfolio of 15 GW of clean energy capacity and investments valued at over US $20 billion.

Mr. Al Ramahi joined Masdar in 2008 and has held senior leadership positions in the company for nearly a decade and a half, serving as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer prior to his appointment as CEO in 2016. 

In addition to his role as CEO, Mr. Al Ramahi holds a number of prominent board positions. He is Chairman of the Masdar Investment Committee, Vice-Chair of the Global Council on Sustainable Development Goals, and serves on the Board of Directors for Masdar, Mubadala Health, Emirates Waste to Energy Company, the Catalyst, and Shuaa Energy 2 PSC, the company developing phase 3 of the Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Solar Park in Dubai.

A natural collaborator, Mr. Al Ramahi is also an active member of several groups dedicated to facilitating strong international cooperation in the fields of business and sustainability. These include the French Business Group, Australian Business Group, the US-UAE Business Council, and the Sustainable Markets Initiative Taskforce for Energy Transition.

Mr. Al Ramahi holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Finance) from the University of Evansville in the United States.  

 

Niall Hannigan, Chief Financial Officer

In his capacity as Chief Financial Officer of Masdar, Abu Dhabi’s renewable energy company, Niall Hannigan brings to the CFO role more than 30 years’ experience in accounting, auditing, financial management, risk management, business and financial strategy, financing, commercial negotiation and business development. He is a qualified chartered accountant and a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland.

Having worked in Asia, Australia, Europe, the Middle East and North Africa and on the Indian subcontinent, Mr Hannigan has strong international and multicultural experience, and thrives on working in diverse geographies and marketplaces.

He is a business-focused finance executive with a strategic mindset and a commercial outlook, having developed his skills across a variety of sectors, including renewable energy, real-estate development and services, asset management, and manufacturing sales and distribution.

Prior to joining Masdar, Mr. Hannigan served as CFO for Zabeel Properties from 2008 to 2010 and was responsible for advising the board on the medium to long-term development strategy, including asset positioning, funding, development phasing, optimal development mix (across asset classes and income streams), and asset disposition strategies. He also directed business development, risk management and commercial asset management activities, while heading key commercial and financial negotiations on behalf of the company.

Mr. Hannigan was the regional CFO for Emaar Properties from 2005 to 2008. He managed the financial and risk management of the company’s international real-estate development operations throughout the Middle East and North Africa region.

In addition to his role in Masdar, Mr Hannigan serves on several Masdar-related boards, including Masdar Energy UK Limited; Masdar Offshore Wind UK Limited; Masdar Offshore Wind Scotland Limited; Masdar Energy B.V. (MEBV) Holland; Masdar Solar & Wind Cooperatief U.A. (MSWC) Holland; Jordan Wind Project Company PSC (Tafila); Baynouna Solar Energy Company (BSEC) Jordan, and Tesla Wind (WEBG), Serbia,  Krnovo Green Energy D.O.O (KGE) Montenegro; Emirates Solar Power Company LLC; Masdar City Services LLC; Masdar Energy Holding LLC; Masdar Energy Limited; and Masdar Holding LLC.

 

Fawaz Hadi Salem Ali Al Muharrami, Acting Executive Director, Clean Energy, Masdar

Fawaz Hadi Salem Ali Al Muharrami is Acting Executive Director for Masdar’s Clean Energy division, where he is responsible for steering and guiding teams to achieve performance excellence in investment, greenfield development, bidding, mergers & acquisitions, asset management and operations for large-scale renewable energy projects locally and globally. He also oversees Masdar’s Energy Services activities, and its growing portfolio of energy efficiency projects and off-grid renewable energy projects.

Mr. Al Muharrami was previously the Director, Delivery, Bids and Supply Chain for Clean Energy. Mr. Al Muharrami joined Masdar in 2009 as an engineering manager at Hydrogen Power Abu Dhabi, and subsequently managed delivery of the Port Victoria Wind Power Project, a 6 MW wind farm in the Seychelles launched in June 2013. Additionally, he was involved in securing the 117 MW Tafila wind farm in Jordan, and a 50 MW wind farm in the Sultanate of Oman, the first large-scale wind farm in the GCC. He later served as the Executive Managing Director of the third phase of the Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Solar Park, an 800 MW project won by a Masdar-led consortium that set a new world record for the lowest solar tariff in June 2016 and delivered the project successfully in 2020.

Mr. Al Muharrami also serves as a board member for the Dumat Al Jandal 400 MW wind project in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Sharjah Waste to Energy project and the MBR Phase III project. He also served on a number of advisory committees for projects like the 402 MW Dudgeon offshore wind farm in the UK and the ESI Carbon Capture project in Abu Dhabi.

Before joining Masdar, Mr. Al Muharrami worked for nine years in the oil and gas industry, including being project leader at the Abu Dhabi Marine Operating Company (ADMA-OPCO). He also served as senior process engineer in the National Petroleum Construction Company (NPCC), and worked on numerous projects for clients such as the Abu Dhabi Company for Onshore Oil Operations (ADCO), Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGCL) of India and Iran Oil Company (IOC), among others.

Mr. Al Muharrami holds a bachelor’s degree in Engineering Management from the Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi, where he earned the distinction with highest honor. He also holds a Higher Diploma in Chemical Engineering with distinction.

Ahmed Baghoum, Acting Executive Director, Masdar City

As Acting Executive Director of Masdar City, Ahmed Baghoum oversees the development and operations of the City. He is responsible for driving its strategy for sustainable growth, as well as its innovation-focused initiatives, partnerships, and R&D cluster.   

A Masdar veteran, Mr. Baghoum joined the company in 2009 as Director of the Free Zone at Masdar City, where he oversaw all Special Economic Zone functions.   

He then took the role of Executive Director of Human Capital & Services at Masdar. In this position he led the department on talent acquisition, development, and optimizing the company’s UAE national workforce. He also led the company’s corporate services activities.  

Prior to joining Masdar, Mr. Baghoum was Executive Director of Customer Operations at the Dubai Technology & Media Free Zone Authority. This included Dubai Internet City, Dubai Media City and Dubai Knowledge Village. There he led the client interface and supported departments in the Customer Operations Division. He also led the reengineering of the Government Service Operations Department, where he helped develop and implement innovative servicing concepts, by creating new partnerships with key government entities.     

Mr. Baghoum holds an MBA from Texas Tech University. He also holds a Master’s Certificate in Project Management and Management Concepts, from Regis University in the United States.   

Dr Lamya Nawaf Fawwaz, Executive Director, Brand & Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Lamya Nawaf Fawwaz is the Executive Director of Brand and Strategic Initiatives at Masdar. She is responsible for leading the company’s communication and branding strategies and implementing an effective stakeholder engagement strategy to build, strengthen and maintain relationships with key stakeholders to advance the organisation’s business and corporate social responsibility goals.

In her current role, Dr. Fawwaz serves as director of the Zayed Sustainability Prize, an annual award that accelerates the development of sustainable solutions that promote prosperity across the world; leads Abu Dhabi Sustainability Week, one of the world’s largest sustainability gatherings; serves as program director of the UAE-led Women in Sustainability, Environment and Renewable Energy (WiSER) initiative, which aims to encourage more women to be involved in innovative solutions to the world’s energy and climate challenges; and oversees Masdar’s youth outreach initiatives, which aim to inspire and empower the next generation of sustainability leaders.

Prior to joining Masdar, Dr. Fawwaz was the Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Public Affairs at the Masdar Institute of Science and Technology, the world’s first graduate level university dedicated to advanced energy and sustainable technologies.

Dr. Fawwaz graduated from the George Washington University with a Doctorate in higher education administration and a Master’s degree in Information System Technology.

Dr Nikolas Meitanis, Acting Executive Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Dr Nikolas Meitanis joined Masdar in 2010 to work on the Abu Dhabi Carbon Capture and Storage Network project and other carbon market related activities. Over the years he has held various commercial, investment management, and strategy roles.

In his most recent assignment, Dr Meitanis supported the Masdar CEO and C-suite on a variety of initiatives, including strategy formulation, business development, stakeholder engagement, and had various managerial responsibilities.

Other professional experience includes strategic management consulting with BCG and Roland Berger.

Dr Nikolas holds a PhD in low energy nuclear physics from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Jonathan Evans, General Counsel, Legal, Masdar

Jonathan Evans is General Counsel for Masdar, where he has oversight of the Legal team, who provide the company’s legal guidance, governance and compliance requirements.

Mr. Evans was General Counsel and Company Secretary of Emirates Global Aluminium from 2014 – 2020, leading both the Company's Legal and Compliance teams. Prior to that, Mr. Evans was part of Mubadala's Legal and Compliance Department and was seconded to Masdar, Abu Dhabi Future Energy Company PJSC, from 2008 to 2013, where he served as General Counsel.

Before joining Mubadala, Mr. Evans specialized in energy and infrastructure projects and the legal and regulatory reform of energy markets at Norton Rose where he worked between 1997 and 2007.

Mr. Evans studied Law at the Polytechnic of Wales, was called to the Bar at Gray’s Inn in 1990, and practiced as a barrister in chambers from 1990 to 1996. He holds a Master's degree in International and Comparative Law from Georgetown University and a Master's degree in Law from King's College London.

الفريق التنفيذي

محمد جميل الرمحي

الرئيس التنفيذي

يتولى محمد جميل الرمحي، منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أبوظبي لطاقة المستقبل "مصدر"، إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة والتي تنشط في أكثر من 40 دولة.

ويتمتع الرمحي بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عاماً في مجال الطاقة بمختلف أنواعها وقد ساهم بفضل خبرته الطويلة ودرايته الواسعة في هذا المجال المحوري وإدارته الفذة للشركة بأن تصبح "مصدر" واحدة من الشركات الأسرع نمواً في قطاع الطاقة النظيفة العالمي، حيث بلغت القدرة الإجمالية لمشاريع الشركة في مجال الطاقة النظيفة 15 جيجاواط، في حين بلغت القيمة الإجمالية للاستثمار في هذه المشاريع أكثر من 20 مليار دولار.

وانضم الرمحي لشركة "مصدر" في عام 2008، وشغل عدداً من المناصب القيادية ضمن الشركة، كان منها منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات، والرئيس التنفيذي المالي قبيل توليه منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في عام 2006.  

وإلى جانب مهامه كرئيس تنفيذي لـ"مصدر"، يشغل الرمحي عدداً من المناصب البارزة، من ضمنها منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة لجنة مصدر للاستثمار، ونائب رئيس المجالس العالمية لأهداف التنمية المستدامة، وعضو مجلس إدارة في كل من "مصدر"،  و"مبادلة للرعاية الصحية،" وشركة الإمارات لتحويل النفايات إلى طاقة، و"وحدة دعم الابتكار التكنولوجي"، وشركة (شعاع للطاقة 2 - ش.م.ع) - الشركة القائمة على تطوير المرحلة الثالثة من مشروع "مجمع محمد بن راشد للطاقة الشمسية في دبي.

كما يعتبر الرمحي عضواً نشطاً ضمن عدد من المجموعات التي تركز على توفير سبل تضافر الجهود على المستوى الدولي في مجالات الأعمال والاستدامة، ومنها مجموعة الأعمال الفرنسية، ومجموعة الأعمال الأسترالية، ومجلس الأعمال الأمريكي-الإماراتي، وفريق عمل تحقيق التحول في الطاقة ضمن مبادرة الأسواق المستدامة.

يحمل الرمحي درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال (التمويل) من جامعة إيفانسفيل بالولايات المتحدة.

نيال هانيغان

المدير المالي التنفيذي

يتولى نيال هانيغان منصب المدير المالي التنفيذي لشركة أبوظبي لطاقة المستقبل "مصدر"؛ وهو يمتلك خبرة واسعة تمتد لأكثر من 30 عاماً في مجالات المحاسبة والتدقيق والإدارة المالية، وإدارة المخاطر، والأعمال التجارية والاستراتيجيات المالية، والتمويل، والتفاوض التجاري وتطوير الأعمال؛ فضلاً عن خبرته المتميزة كمحاسب قانوني مؤهل وزميل لمعهد المحاسبين القانونيين في إيرلندا.

ويتمتع هانيغان بخبرة عالمية كبيرة، فقد سبق له العمل في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة وأسواق متنوعة مثل آسيا وأستراليا وأوروبا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وشبه القارة الهندية.

وبوصفه مديراً مالياً تنفيذياً يركز على الأعمال التجارية، فإن هانيغان يتمتع بتفكير استراتيجي ورؤية تجارية، وقد صقل تجربته وخبراته ضمن مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات تشمل الطاقة المتجددة وتطوير العقارات والخدمات وإدارة الأصول ومبيعات التصنيع والتوزيع.

قبل انضمامه إلى "مصدر"، شغل هانيغان منصب المدير المالي لشركة "زعبيل للعقارات" بين عامي 2008-2010، حيث قدّم المشورة إلى مجلس إدارة الشركة حول استراتيجية التنمية على المديين المتوسط والبعيد، بما في ذلك تحديد الأصول والتمويل ومراحل التطوير ومزج آليات التطوير بالطريقة الأنسب (من خلال مستويات الأصول وتدفقات الدخل)، واستراتيجيات التصرف في الأصول. كما قام بتوجيه أنشطة تطوير الأعمال وإدارة المخاطر وإدارة الأصول التجارية، بينما كان يترأس المفاوضات التجارية والمالية الرئيسية نيابة عن الشركة.

كما تولى هانيغان منصب المدير المالي الإقليمي لشركة "إعمار العقارية" بين عامي 2005-2008. حيث أشرف على الإدارة المالية ومخاطر عمليات التطوير العقاري الدولية للشركة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

وبالإضافة إلى منصبه كمدير مالي تنفيذي لشركة "مصدر"، يشغل هانيغان عضوية مجالس إدارة شركات عدة منها: "مصدر للطاقة المحدودة في المملكة المتحدة"، و"مصدر لطاقة الرياح البحرية في المملكة المتحدة المحدودة"، و"مصدر لطاقة الرياح البحرية في اسكتلندا المحدودة"، "مصدر الطاقة بي في" هولندا، و"مصدر لطاقة الشمس والرياح هولندا"، و"شركة الأردن لطاقة الرياح (الطفيلة)"، و"شركة بينونة للطاقة الشمسية الأردن"، و"تيسلا لطاقة الرياح  صربيا"، وشركة "كرونوفو جرين انرجي"، و"شركة الإمارات للطاقة الشمسية"، و"مدينة مصدر للخدمات"، و"مصدر للطاقة القابضة المحدودة"، و"مصدر للطاقة المحدودة"، و"مصدر القابضة".

فواز هادي سالم علي المحرمي

المدير التنفيذي بالإنابة، مصدر للطاقة النظيفة

يشغل فواز المحرمي منصب المدير التنفيذي بالإنابة لإدارة الطاقة النظيفة في "مصدر"، حيث يتولى مسؤولية توجيه الفرق لتحقيق مستويات أداء عالية في مجالات الاستثمار، وتطوير المشاريع الجديدة، وتقديم العطاءات، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، وإدارة الأصول، وعمليات تشغيل مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة واسعة النطاق على المستوين المحلي والعالمي. كما يشرف على أنشطة خدمات الطاقة في "مصدر"، ومحفظة الشركة المتنامية من مشاريع كفاءة الطاقة ومشاريع الطاقة المتجددة خارج الشبكة.

وتولى فواز سابقاً منصب مدير تسليم المشاريع والعطاءات وسلسلة التوريد للطاقة النظيفة، وكان قد انضم إلى شركة "مصدر" في عام 2009 كمدير هندسي في مشروع "أبوظبي لطاقة الهيدروجين"، كما أشرف لاحقاً على إدارة مشروع محطة ميناء فيكتوريا لطاقة الرياح في سيشل باستطاعة 6 ميجاواط والذي تم إطلاقه في يونيو 2013. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شارك فواز في مشروع تطوير محطة الطفيلة لطاقة الرياح باستطاعة 117 ميجاواط في الأردن، ومحطة طاقة رياح باستطاعة 50 ميجاواط في سلطنة عمان، أول محطة واسعة النطاق من نوعها في منطقة الخليج. وشغل المحرمي لاحقاً منصب المدير التنفيذي لمشروع المرحلة الثالثة من مجمع محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للطاقة الشمسية، وهو مشروع تبلغ استطاعته 800 ميجاواط، وكان قد فاز به تحالف تقوده شركة مصدر بعد تسجيل رقم قياسي عالمي جديد لأدنى تعرفة للطاقة الشمسية في يونيو 2016، وجرى تسليم المشروع بنجاح في عام 2020.

كما يشغل المحرمي منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في مشروع محطة دومة الجندل لطاقة الرياح باستطاعة 400 ميجاواط في المملكة العربية السعودية، ومشروع محطة تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة في الشارقة، ومشروع المرحلة الثالثة من مجمع محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للطاقة الشمسية. كما عمل ضمن عدد من اللجان الاستشارية لمشاريع مثل محطة دادجون لطاقة الرياح البحرية باستطاعة 402 ميجاواط في المملكة المتحدة، ومشروع حديد الإمارات لالتقاط الكربون في أبوظبي.

وقبل انضمامه إلى "مصدر"، عمل المحرمي لمدة تسع سنوات ضمن قطاع النفط والغاز، وشمل ذلك تولي قيادة مشروع في شركة أبوظبي للتشغيل البحري، ومنصب كبير مهندسي العمليات في شركة الإنشاءات البترولية الوطنية، بالإضافة إلى عمله في العديد من المشاريع لعملاء مثل شركة أبوظبي للعمليات البترولية البرية، وشركة النفط والغاز الطبيعي المحدودة في الهند، وشركة النفط الإيرانية، وغيرها.

فواز المحرمي حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة الهندسية من كليات التقنية العليا في أبوظبي، حيث نال مرتبة الشرف. كما أنه حاصل على دبلوم عالي في الهندسة الكيميائية بدرجة امتياز.

أحمد باقحوم

المدير التنفيذي، مدينة مصدر

يشرف أحمد باقحوم من منصبه كمدير تنفيذي لمدينة مصدر على عمليات تطوير وتشغيل المدينة، كما يتولى مسؤولية قيادة تنفيذ استراتيجيتها لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة، وكذلك مبادراتها القائمة على الابتكار، وإبرام الشراكات، وتطوير مجمعها المتخصص في أنشطة البحث والتطوير.

ويعتبر باقحوم من الخبراء المتمرسين في "مصدر"، فقد انضم للشركة في عام 2009 كمدير للمنطقة الحرة في مدينة مصدر، حيث أشرف على كافة مهام المنطقة الاقتصادية المتخصصة.

وشغل باقحوم بعد ذلك منصب المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الموارد البشرية والخدمات في "مصدر"، حيث قاد عملية استقطاب الكفاءات والتطوير في الشركة وتعزيز الكوادر الوطنية ضمنها، كما قاد أيضاً أنشطة الخدمات المؤسسية في الشركة.

وقبيل انضمامه لـ"مصدر"، شغل باقحوم منصب المدير التنفيذي لعمليات العملاء في سلطة منطقة دبي الحرة للتكنولوجيا والإعلام، والتي تتضمن مدينة دبي للإنترنت، ومدينة دبي للإعلام، وقرية المعرفة بدبي. وتضمنت مسؤولياته توفير الدعم للعملاء ودعم الدوائر التي تعمل تحت إدارة قسم عمليات العملاء.

كما قاد باقحوم عملية إعادة هيكلة دائرة عمليات الخدمات الحكومية حيث ساهم في تطوير وتنفيذ مفاهيم خدمات مبتكرة من خلال خلق شراكات واتفاقيات مع المؤسسات الحكومية الرئيسية.

أحمد باقحوم حاصل على شهادة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة تكساس التقنية، وشهادة ماجستير في إدارة المشاريع وإدارة المفاهيم من جامعة ريجيس في الولايات المتحدة.

الدكتورة لمياء نواف فواز

المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الهوية المؤسسية والمبادرات الاستراتيجية

تشغل الدكتورة لمياء نواف فواز منصب المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الهوية المؤسسية والمبادرات الاستراتيجية في "مصدر" حيث تشرف من خلال منصبها على وضع وتنفيذ المبادرات والمشاريع التي تدعم رؤية وخطط الشركة، وتضطلع بمهمة الإشراف على وضع الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بتعزيز الهوية المؤسسية للشركة وتوطيد العلاقات مع الشركاء الاستراتيجيين وتحقيق أهداف الشركة على المستويين التجاري والاجتماعي.

كما تشغل الدكتورة فواز حالياً منصب مدير إدارة جائزة زايد للاستدامة، وهي جائزة سنوية تساعد في تسريع وتيرة تطوير حلول مستدامة تسهم في تحقيق الازدهار على مستوى العالم، ويقام حفل توزيع جوائزها كل عام في مستهل أسبوع أبوظبي للاستدامة، الذي يعتبر واحدٌ من أكبر التجمعات المعنية بالاستدامة على مستوى العالم. كما تتولى الدكتورة لمياء منصب مدير "ملتقى السيدات للاستدامة والبيئة والطاقة المتجددة"، وهي مبادرة تقودها دولة الإمارات لتشجيع المزيد من النساء على المشاركة في تطوير حلول مبتكرة للتصدي لتحديات الطاقة والتغير المناخي التي تواجه العالم. وتشرف الدكتورة فواز أيضاً على مبادرات التوعية التي أطلقتها شركة "مصدر" لتحفيز وتمكين الشباب وتأهيلهم ليكونوا قادة الغد في مجال الاستدامة. 

وقبل انضمامها لشركة "مصدر"، شغلت الدكتورة فواز منصب نائب الرئيس للتطوير المؤسسي والشؤون العامة في "معهد مصدر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا"، وهو جامعة بحثية مستقلة للدراسات العليا تُعنى بالبحوث المتعلقة بالطاقة والتقنيات المستدامة.

وحصلت الدكتورة فواز على شهادة الدكتوراه في إدارة التعليم العالي من جامعة جورج واشنطن، ومقرها العاصمة الأمريكية، وهي حاصلة على شهادة ماجستير في تكنولوجيا نظم المعلومات.

طارق القبالي

المدير التنفيذي بالإنابة، الخدمات المسانده

يقود طارق قطاع الخدمات المسانده في شركة "مصدر"، حيث يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في قطاع خدمات الدعم والخدمات المسانده، ويشارك بفاعلية في العديد من المهام الاستراتيجية الداخلية والخارجية المؤسسيه. 

انضم طارق إلى "مصدر" في يناير 2011 كمدير لإدارة الأداء المؤسسي/ الاستراتيجي، حيث كان له دور فعّال في إعادة تنظيم الشركة وتطبيق استراتيجيتها المؤسسية وتنفيذ برنامج إدارة الأداء.

قبل انضمامه إلى "مصدر"، أمضى طارق معظم مسيرته المهنية في قطاع النفط والغاز. وتمتد خبرته لتشمل مجالات التخطيط والتنفيذ الاستراتيجي، وخدمات الدعم المؤسسي، وتقارير الأعمال التشغيليه والماليه، وإدارة العلاقات مع الشركاء، وحوكمة مجلس الإدارة، وإدارة الأداء التشغيلي.

طارق حاصل على درجة الماجستير التنفيذي في الإدارة الاستراتيجية من مركز التفوق (سيرت) بالتعاون مع كلية الإداره "أم أي تي سلون" وكلية هارفارد للأعمال، وهو خريج برنامج القياده الإستراتيجيه من كلية لندن للأعمال.

 

 

 

د. نيكولاس ميتانيس

المدير التنفيذي بالإنابة لإدارة الاستراتيجيات والتطوير المؤسسي

انضم الدكتور نيكولاس ميتانيس إلى شركة أبوظبي لطاقة المستقبل "مصدر" في عام 2010 للعمل في مشروع شبكة أبوظبي لاحتجاز الكربون وتخزينه وغيرها من الأنشطة الأخرى المتعلقة بسوق الكربون. وكان قد تولى الدكتور نيكولاس خلال مسيرته المهنية العديد من المهام في المجالات التجارية وإدارة الاستثمار والاستراتيجية.

وفي أحدث مناصبه، ساهم الدكتور ميتانيس في تقديم المساعدة للرئيس التنفيذي وأعضاء الإدارة التنفيذية ضمن شركة "مصدر" فيما يخص مجموعة متنوعة من المبادرات، بما في ذلك صياغة الإستراتيجيات، وتطوير الأعمال، والتواصل مع الجهات المعنية وإشراكها، وغيرها من المسؤوليات الإدارية المختلفة.

وتشمل الخبرات المهنية الأخرى للدكتور نيكولاس تقديم الاستشارات الإستراتيجية للإدارات في كل من "بي سي جي" و"رولاند برجر".

د. نيكولاس حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الفيزياء النووية منخفضة الطاقة من معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا.

جوناثان إيفانز

المستشار القانوني العام

يشغل جوناثان إيفانز منصب المستشار العام لشركة مصدر، حيث يشرف على الفريق القانوني الذي يقدم التوجيه القانوني للشركة ومتطلبات الحوكمة والامتثال.

شغل السيد إيفانز منصب المستشار القانوني العام وأمين سر شركة الإمارات العالمية للألمنيوم في الفترة من 2014 إلى 2020، حيث قاد كلاً من الفريق القانوني وفريق الامتثال في الشركة. وقبل ذلك، كان السيد إيفانز يعمل ضمن إدارة الشؤون القانونية والامتثال في شركة "مبادلة للاستثمار"، وتم انتدابه لشركة أبوظبي لطاقة المستقبل "مصدر" خلال الفترة من 2008 إلى 2013، حيث شغل منصب المستشار العام.

قبل انضمامه إلى مبادلة، تخصص السيد إيفانز في مشاريع الطاقة والبنية التحتية وتحسين الإطار القانوني والتنظيمي لأسواق الطاقة في شركة "نورتون روز" وذلك بين عامي 1997 و2007.

درس السيد إيفانز القانون في جامعة ويلز للفنون التطبيقية، وتم استدعاؤه إلى نقابة المحامين في جمعية Gray's Inn في عام 1990، ومارس مهنة المحاماة في غرف التجارة من عام 1990 إلى عام 1996. وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في القانون الدولي والمقارن من جامعة "جورج تاون"، وشهادة الماجستير في القانون من كلية "كينجز لندن".